Glock Firearms banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
USMC G27
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello my fellow Glock lovers... Just wanted to introduce myself in this forum. I, like all of you believe in this country and the 2nd Amendment. Therefore, l can not make this any clearer.... Vote! November 6, 2012 stand up for what you believe in and protect your right to protect yourself, your home and your families. President Obama's first agenda on his damn list is to abolish this right to keep and bear our arms. We need to get this guy out ASAP! I didn't fight in three combat tours of war for this country for nothing. I am a USMC and Army veteran and currently a NYC firefighter. I believe in this country, the 2nd amendment and our unity. If you have not registered; please, please do so. If not, your Glocks might be no more. This President is nuts and will not stop until they get our guns. With all that these crazy SOBes have been doing in (1) Colorado (2) Texas and the most recent events, God only knows what this President and Hillary Clinton are planning. (not to mention Eric Holder...) We all know he's going to get away with that. But, seriously... Let's stand together on this one brothers and sisters... What ever happened to "united we stand, divided we fall"? Well, let's not fall and drop this President and kick those other bastards out of this ridiculous administration once and for all and take back our beloved country and Vote Republican! God bless America and long live the Republic!

·
289 Posts
fdny88 said: