Glock Firearms banner

1 - 20 of 149 Posts

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Alrighty!! We have a Black rifle thread . I want to start a Hunting rifle picture/video/your kills.thread.! I am going to start with me shooting my Marlin 1895 GBL- chambered in 45-70. Any hunting rifle or rifles or rifle videos or your hunting kills are welcom! I know we have a lot of hunters here and I for one would love to see them. I am a novice as well and am open to any constructive criticism. POST AWAY!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOS3N7NFIeg&feature=youtu.be

·
Premium Member
1,000 Posts
same rifle ....... didnt put this one on the wall

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
My 2 hunting rifles Savage hog hunter in .308 and Marlin 1895 GBL

1895GBL Marlin 45.70 rifle.jpg

sling.jpg

with sling.jpg

Attachments

·
GrassHopper
8,204 Posts
I went snipe hunting once!!! Look what I caught!!!

image-2894179974.jpg

Seriously though, when I get home I'll look for some pics. Not big game stuff though... I really want to though!!!

Attachments

·
Registered
286 Posts
I'll have to get some rifle pics and contribute. I have a few archery photo's on the computer but no rifles, I'll see if I can rectify this situation shortly.

·
Registered
128 Posts
dutchs said:
Alrighty!! We have a Black rifle thread . I want to start a Hunting rifle picture/video/your kills.thread.! I am going to start with me shooting my Marlin 1895 GBL- chambered in 45-70. Any hunting rifle or rifles or rifle videos or your hunting kills are welcom! I know we have a lot of hunters here and I for one would love to see them. I am a novice as well and am open to any constructive criticism. POST AWAY!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gOS3N7NFIeg&feature=youtu.be
That marlin looks fun to shoot, of you tuck your left elbow into your side a bit more it might give a
More stable platform

·
Premium Member
1,000 Posts