Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Glocku, Jun 12, 2012.

1. Glocku

Glocku No warning shots here

Hi everybody. I'm new to this so I wanted to introduce myself. I'm a big gun enthusiast and love the smell of gun powder. Real big on family and values. I joined the forum due to me being a big Glock fan but as well as I was in search of a good dependable person that can duracoat and I came across this forum and everybody was raving about nuckinfuts on this forum. Contemplated about shipping some stuff to him at Twisted Monkey Customs so I did because of all the positive feed back from u guys on the forum. I like that and instantly wanted to become a part of this forum for that. So there it is in a shell. I will post pics but I pretty much sent nuckinfuts parts to 3 guns and I don't want to post some of my collection and some gun parts. As soon as I get my parts from nuckinfuts I will post them.

2. BLCKWLF

BLCKWLF GrassHopper

Welcome!!! I'll be sending him some of my stuff soon as well!! Can't wait for the pics!!!!

Last edited: Jun 12, 2012

3. Glocku

Thanks. I sent him a frame and slide off a g27, frame and barrel from a kahr p380, eotech cover and a 12 in modular float rail off a Daniel defense m4v7 all to be coated in od green. I'm two toning all my firearms because I recently picked up a Springfield 1911loaded lightweight champion in od green and black and love it. Not a big fan of the desert tan. If all goes well I'm sure they will look great when nuckinfuts is done.

4. havasu

havasu Well-Known Member Supporter

Welcome to the Glock Forum Glocku!

5. officerX

officerX Well-Known Member Supporter

Welcome to the forum!

6. iamthedood

iamthedood The dude: "This aggression will not stand, man."

Welcome to GF, hope that you enjoy this community as much as I do :)

7. dutchs

dutchs Well-Known Member

Welcome Glocku!! Glad to have you on the forum and you will not be dissapointted with TMC!! Enjoy the foum, Ocala, Fl. here!

8. RRoss