Glock Firearms banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey comunnity, I'm new around here and I just bought my new glock 17, I'm a police officer here in my country so I have experience with Firearms but this is first glock, once I had Taurus PT 15 but I never really liked it, hope I have the chance to go to the range next week and try it, so I'll keep you posted about my experience with the G17.

Best regards from Chile.

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Please do pietro!! Welcome to the forum and Enjoy!! I sell wines and we have many great wines here from Chile! Hope you are all well and enjoy your range time!!

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks Dutchs, You're right here in Chile there are great wines.... I was wondering you anyone recommends to buy a traction grip for my G17, something like this i was thinking.....

Trigger Air gun Gun accessory Gun barrel Metal

So, any experiences with this grip?

Attachments

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Thanks Dutchs, You're right here in Chile there are great wines.... I was wondering you anyone recommends to buy a traction grip for my G17, something like this i was thinking.....

View attachment 17231

So, any experiences with this grip?
I just bought some from Pachmeyer that I really like!! They were only $11.00 US dollars each as well. They feel great to me! Check out this thread, a lot of good info. here
http://www.glockforum.com/forum/f11/grips-3903/

·
Premium Member
5,924 Posts
pietroveneno said:
Hey comunnity, I'm new around here and I just bought my new glock 17, I'm a police officer here in my country so I have experience with Firearms but this is first glock, once I had Taurus PT 15 but I never really liked it, hope I have the chance to go to the range next week and try it, so I'll keep you posted about my experience with the G17.

Best regards from Chile.
Welcome to the forum. A lot of good people and information here.

·
Registered
37 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·