Glock Firearms banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Hey everyone. 27 yrs old, from Pittsburgh, PA. I am a ROOKIE with guns. Got my first gun in February, a Glock 19. Although I only started in February, I go to the range twice a week, and already joined a sportsman club. So far I have added:

Glock Tactical Light w/ Laser and Dimmer

Backstrap Plug

PachMayr Grip

Trijicon GL 11 Novak

Jentra Tak Lok Laser Cut Extended Slide Lock Lever

IWB Holster: Summer Special 2 by Milt Sparks

Painted Lettering White w/ Nail Polish

Silver “Glock Logo” LWD Slide Cover Plate

I will eventually post a pic once I am completely done modifying it. I know that Glocks don't NEED anything to be perfect, but to be honest, it is FUN.

I appreciated any input. I am a rookie and don't want to make any errors. So far, so good though. I am ADDICTED

·
Banned
636 Posts
Hey everyone. 27 yrs old, from Pittsburgh, PA. I am a ROOKIE with guns. Got my first gun in February, a Glock 19. Although I only started in February, I go to the range twice a week, and already joined a sportsman club. So far I have added:

Glock Tactical Light w/ Laser and Dimmer

Backstrap Plug

PachMayr Grip

Trijicon GL 11 Novak

Jentra Tak Lok Laser Cut Extended Slide Lock Lever

IWB Holster: Summer Special 2 by Milt Sparks

Painted Lettering White w/ Nail Polish

Silver “Glock Logo” LWD Slide Cover Plate

I will eventually post a pic once I am completely done modifying it. I know that Glocks don't NEED anything to be perfect, but to be honest, it is FUN.

I appreciated any input. I am a rookie and don't want to make any errors. So far, so good though. I am ADDICTED
+1!!!

Welcome to the forum.

·
Registered
13,460 Posts
Hello, Ryan, and WELCOME (again)!

Thanks for the nice intro.

You'll find lots of info and views and opinions, and if you can't find the answer to your question, post it up!

Cheers!

·
Registered
48 Posts