Glock Forum banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
28 Posts
Hey everyone. 27 yrs old, from Pittsburgh, PA. I am a ROOKIE with guns. Got my first gun in February, a Glock 19. Although I only started in February, I go to the range twice a week, and already joined a sportsman club. So far I have added:

Glock Tactical Light w/ Laser and Dimmer

Backstrap Plug

PachMayr Grip

Trijicon GL 11 Novak

Jentra Tak Lok Laser Cut Extended Slide Lock Lever

IWB Holster: Summer Special 2 by Milt Sparks

Painted Lettering White w/ Nail Polish

Silver “Glock Logo” LWD Slide Cover Plate

I will eventually post a pic once I am completely done modifying it. I know that Glocks don't NEED anything to be perfect, but to be honest, it is FUN.

I appreciated any input. I am a rookie and don't want to make any errors. So far, so good though. I am ADDICTED

·
Banned
636 Posts
Hey everyone. 27 yrs old, from Pittsburgh, PA. I am a ROOKIE with guns. Got my first gun in February, a Glock 19. Although I only started in February, I go to the range twice a week, and already joined a sportsman club. So far I have added:

Glock Tactical Light w/ Laser and Dimmer

Backstrap Plug

PachMayr Grip

Trijicon GL 11 Novak

Jentra Tak Lok Laser Cut Extended Slide Lock Lever

IWB Holster: Summer Special 2 by Milt Sparks

Painted Lettering White w/ Nail Polish

Silver “Glock Logo” LWD Slide Cover Plate

I will eventually post a pic once I am completely done modifying it. I know that Glocks don't NEED anything to be perfect, but to be honest, it is FUN.

I appreciated any input. I am a rookie and don't want to make any errors. So far, so good though. I am ADDICTED
+1!!!

Welcome to the forum.

·
Registered
48 Posts