hello

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by schmumble, Jun 23, 2012.

1. schmumble

schmumble Junior Member

newbie here...long time reader...this is a great place with great people and lots of useful info......current stable includes....2nd gen g17....2ng gen g22 and a new gen 3 rtf g21 sf.....:D

2. GAgal

GAgal Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum! I hope you enjoy yourself here.

3. Happysniper1

Happysniper1 New Member

Hello, Schmumble, and WELCOME to the Forum!

Care to share any pics of your Glocks?

4. dutchs

dutchs Well-Known Member

Thanks Schmumble!! We think it's a great place and glad you do to. Enjoy the forum!

5. havasu

havasu Well-Known Member Supporter

Welcome to our community!

6. havik72

havik72 Senior Member

Welcome schmumble!! You are rot thesis a great place...I love the great info, and most of all the great folks around here...welcome again!!

7. wrpNYFL

wrpNYFL Premium Member Lifetime Supporting Member

Welcome to the forum. A great place to hang.

8. schmumble

schmumble Junior Member

sorry to take so long to reply ...the 22 is my car gun...its a beater but its a great shooter...lol...the 17 is a new old stock that had been hidden on a shelf for a long while...and the 21 sf is new...man im lovin the rtf texture...its a great one also..thanks for the warm welcome!

Attached Files:

9. KeenansGarage

KeenansGarage Hiding in plain sight....

I know I am late to welcome you, but Welcome! :D

Nice looking set of pistols there! Can you explain the New-Old stock?? Sounds like a good story! ;)

10. sgtcowboyusmc

sgtcowboyusmc New Member

Boy talk about being late:D But Welcome to the Forum!

11. iamthedood

iamthedood The dude: "This aggression will not stand, man."

Welcome to GF!
    Hope you'll enjoy it here as much as I do :)

12. schmumble

schmumble Junior Member