Glock Firearms banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
newbie here...long time reader...this is a great place with great people and lots of useful info......current stable includes....2nd gen g17....2ng gen g22 and a new gen 3 rtf g21 sf.....:D

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Welcome to the forum! I hope you enjoy yourself here.

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Thanks Schmumble!! We think it's a great place and glad you do to. Enjoy the forum!

·
289 Posts
Welcome schmumble!! You are rot thesis a great place...I love the great info, and most of all the great folks around here...welcome again!!

·
Premium Member
5,923 Posts
Welcome to the forum. A great place to hang.

·
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Hello, Schmumble, and WELCOME to the Forum!

Care to share any pics of your Glocks?

sorry to take so long to reply ...the 22 is my car gun...its a beater but its a great shooter...lol...the 17 is a new old stock that had been hidden on a shelf for a long while...and the 21 sf is new...man im lovin the rtf texture...its a great one also..thanks for the warm welcome!

Attachments

·
Hiding in plain sight....
18,120 Posts
I know I am late to welcome you, but Welcome! :D

Nice looking set of pistols there! Can you explain the New-Old stock?? Sounds like a good story! ;)

·
22 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
I know I am late to welcome you, but Welcome! :D

Nice looking set of pistols there! Can you explain the New-Old stock?? Sounds like a good story! ;)