Glock Firearms banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone. I am new to the Glock Forum but have posted on a few other sites. I recently purchased a Glock 21 Gen 4 and fell in love instantly. I am prior service Army 19D. I work in the commercial diving industry. I live in South Louisiana. Originally from Southern California. I hope to learn a lot from you guys. These are a few of my favorite things. Oh yeah, the last one is a picture of my son.

Air gun Trigger Gun barrel Wood Gun accessory

Sleeve Hat Personal protective equipment Air gun Trigger

Machine gun Air gun Trigger Wood Shotgun

Dog Carnivore Fawn Companion dog Whiskers

Attachments

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Welcome to the Forum! Great pics. I hope you enjoy yourself here.

·
Registered
430 Posts
Welcom to the forum from a neighbor in Texas and nice pics thanks for sharing!

·
Click Click Boom
45,268 Posts
Welcome!!

I'am sure your enjoying your Freedom from commifornia

·
Banned
767 Posts
Welcome to the forum and nice collection!!!

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Wow! You guys are great. Thanks for the warm welcome. This feels more like a community than a forum.

·
Registered
31 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Happysniper1 said:
Hello, pbrause, and WELCOME to the Forum!

Nice collection of Glocks there, and I really like that M4! Description, please!

Cheers!