Hello from South Louisiana!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by pbrause, May 23, 2012.

1. pbrause

pbrause New Member

Hello everyone. I am new to the Glock Forum but have posted on a few other sites. I recently purchased a Glock 21 Gen 4 and fell in love instantly. I am prior service Army 19D. I work in the commercial diving industry. I live in South Louisiana. Originally from Southern California. I hope to learn a lot from you guys. These are a few of my favorite things. Oh yeah, the last one is a picture of my son.

image-2294076972.jpg

image-544783517.jpg

image-2002758863.jpg

image-582231155.jpg

2. GAgal

GAgal Well-Known Member

Welcome to the Forum! Great pics. I hope you enjoy yourself here.

3. pbrause

pbrause New Member

Thanks GAgal! I'm sure I will.

4. Welcom to the forum from a neighbor in Texas and nice pics thanks for sharing!

5. Welcome to the forum! This community has a way of sucking you in and not letting go!

6. medic1293

medic1293 New Member

Welcome neighbor. I'm from south Louisiana as well.

7. TheKraken

TheKraken Surviving Covid-19 Staff Member Moderator Lifetime Supporting Member

Welcome to the forum. Those are some good lucking guns.

8. Happysniper1

Happysniper1 New Member

Hello, pbrause, and WELCOME to the Forum!

Nice collection of Glocks there, and I really like that M4! Description, please!

Cheers!

9. glocknloaded

glocknloaded Click Click Boom Supporter

Welcome!!

I'am sure your enjoying your Freedom from commifornia

10. Welcome to the forum and nice collection!!!

11. pbrause

pbrause New Member

Wow! You guys are great. Thanks for the warm welcome. This feels more like a community than a forum.

12. pbrause

pbrause New Member