Glock Firearms banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello to you all (Excuse me for my English),

My name's HERVÉ, I'm French and I love AMERICA ... !!!

I am marksman since 1990, I recharge my cartridges all my different calibers for 22 years, ... I am fascinated by the "Glocks" ever (and also GLOCK, I had several and currently still a G17 GEN3, and very soon a Gen4 GLOCK 21 ...).

I'm 44 years.

JOB: I am 7 years "Worker logistician in the Health Service of the French Army", before I worked in the private sector by making a lot of different jobs, after the private and before "Worker logistician in the Health Service of the French Army.

I had some Glocks: G17 GEN2, GEN3 G19, G17 and therefore even a GEN3.

For the Shooting Sports Competition, I have a MASTER 52-2, and a Benelli MP95E (before I had a MP90S that I sold at one time in my life or I almost stop the Shooting Sport, and then it does not happen, but I sold my beautiful MP90S.

I think too but not right now to buy me a ROYAL KIMBER II, this is my next purchase after buying my Gen4 GLOCK 21.

I had a lot of handguns, and I still have the marks COLT, S & W, etc ...

So I had a lot of handguns (and shoulders), ... but then again I own handguns following:

- GOLD CUP NATIONAL MATCH.
- GLOCK 17 GEN3.
- CZ SP01 SHADOW.
- S&W 44 MAG (I got 3 ...), this model is 629 Classic 8 Inch 3/8 th.
- WALTHER P22 TARGET (for an introduction to shooting the guests that I bring to the shooting range, and also for my wife when she wanted to go do some Shooting Sport).
- S&W MASTER 52-2.
- BENELLI MP95E.
- JÄGER AP74 (22lr)
- FRANCHI RG 700

I shoot in a club in FRANCE, the name of my club is CBS-Tir in Saint-Dizier, in Haute-Marne (52) in Champagne.

Happy to be on your Forum ... :)

·
Banned
1,000 Posts
Welcome to the Forum Celte! Enjoy!

·
King of my Castle until my wife comes home
2,974 Posts