Glock Firearms banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello. So im new to building glocks. Im building my first one and cant get the trigger installed properly. I can put it in but the trigger wont move. Anyone know what im doing wrong?
Air gun Trigger Sleeve Gesture Finger

·
Legitimate Combatant
6,098 Posts
Welcome to the Forum!

I would check out Marine Gun Builder on YouTube, plenty of good info there.
Post back with a bit more info.
Johnny Glocks also for some good advice.

·
Premium Member
2,831 Posts
Hello. So im new to building glocks. Im building my first one and cant get the trigger installed properly. I can put it in but the trigger wont move. Anyone know what im doing wrong?
You mean besides it's not a Glock??

·
Premium Member
2,831 Posts
No, never shot one as I've never seen anyone in USPSA or IDPA ever show up with one.

·
Premium Member
2,831 Posts
All you can say is they certainly don't exist in USPSA/IDPA/Steel Challenge or 3 gun competitions. Doesn't mean they don't run, but then I've never seen a HiPoint used in competition either....

·
Premium Member
2,831 Posts
Yea, I get the grip angle. I see it also has a 1911 beaver tail grip and a 3 pin locking block integrated in the front rail.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Toad, you’ve been here 3-months and decided to disrespect a guy who has been shooting competition for 50 years.
No disrespect Supermod.
He gets it. Superior grip angle, beavertail and 3 pin locking block. And there are internal improvements over stock too.
Old dawgs like me learn too even if the learning curve flattens out a bit..

·
Premium Member
2,831 Posts